RANIGANJ LIONS J D M CHANANI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIGANJ (W.B.)

Date: 11.01.2024

PROVISIOAL ADMISSION NOTICE FOR GRADES I to VII FOR THE SESSION 2023-2024

The candidates with the following Form Nos. are selected for provisional admission for grades I to VII (Provisional) for the Academic Session 2024-2025.

Parents' are requested to take provisional admission of their ward within the dates mentioned below through offline mode at the school office failing which the admission shall be deemed cancelled and the seat will be allotted to the next in the list.

Classes	Date	Time	Amount (₹)
I - II	15/01/2024 & 16/01/2024 (Monday & Tuesday)	9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,570/-
III - IV	17/01/2024 & 18/01/2024 (Wednesday & Thursday)		₹36,570/-
V VI - VII	19/01/2024 & 20/01/2024 Friday & Saturday		₹37,570/- ₹37,720/-

Payment will be accepted through (Debit/Credit Card) only.

Monthly Fee is not included in this amount. The same will be intimated later and collected in the month of April, 2024.

Note:-

- Admission Fees are non-refundable.
- ➤ Original Birth Certificate to be brought at the time of Admission for verification.

Sd/-

Principal

Raniganj Lions J D M Chanani DAV Public School, Raniganj

RANIGANJ LIONS J.D.M.C DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES OF ADMISSION TEST (2024 - 2025) 11.01.2024

O.	APPLICANT ID	STUDENT'S NAME	REMARK
		I	
1	191	ATEEFA ARMAN	SELECTED
2	172	DIVYANSH KHETAN	SELECTED
3	176	MONISHA BANERJEE	SELECTED
4	308	AYUSMITA GOPE	SELECTED
5	161	AARVI PATEL	SELECTED
6	186	AROHI JANA	SELECTED
7	179	RACHNA RAI	SELECTED
8	192	HUMESH KRISHNA GORAI	SELECTED
9	193	RUDRANIL MAJI	SELECTED
10	187	ARAV BURMAN	SELECTED
11	174	SUBHAM GHOSHAL	SELECTED
12	197	ESHAN GOPE	SELECTED
13	226	SAMRAT GHOSH	SELECTED
14	244	SHREEYONIL DAS	SELECTED
15	247	ADRIJA ROY	SELECTED

1	304	SNEHAMOY BHATTACHARYA	SELECTED		
2	234	RAJDEEP MONDAL	SELECTED		
3	218	SHREYA KUMARI	SELECTED		
4	229	ADYA KUMARI	SELECTED		
5	212	SOUMYADIP GHANTY	SELECTED		
6	217	MAYANK SINGH	SELECTED		
7	210	ANKITA BANERJEE	SELECTED		
8	219	ANANYA KUMARI	SELECTED		
9	232	SWASTIK MONDAL	SELECTED		
10	305	DEV GUPTA	SELECTED		
	Ш				
1	290	ARJUN SOREN	SELECTED		
2	292	SOURYAJOY NAYAK	SELECTED		
3	275	DARPAN SHUKLA	SELECTED		
4	215	MD DANIYAL TARIQUE	SELECTED		
5	208	RUP GHOSH	SELECTED		
6	302	SOURYANEEL SAHA	SELECTED		
IV					
1	205	SAGNIK DAS	SELECTED		
2	233	ARITRI MUDI	SELECTED		
3	263	SOURADEEP GHOSH	SELECTED		

			ari parpa		
4	297	YATHARTH SINGH	SELECTED		
5	264	ADRIJA MONDAL	SELECTED		
6	293	MD ARHAM AKHTER	SELECTED		
7	224	ISHANI PAUL	SELECTED		
	V				
1	154	VANSHIKA KHANDELWAL	SELECTED		
2	167	ARNAB MONDAL	SELECTED		
3	162	ARUSHI SINGH	SELECTED		
4	150	ABHA SHAW	SELECTED		
5	190	AFSHEEN ARMAN	SELECTED		
6	195	SUPRIYA DAS	SELECTED		
VI					
1	237	ANSH RAJ	SELECTED		
VII .					
1	285	MD. FAHIM IBRAR	SELECTED		
2	227	AADIPTA CHATTERJEE	SELECTED		
3	202	SHILPITA DAS	SELECTED		

Sd/-PRINCIPAL